Subscribe to hepcamp
Home Contact
Contact Us

 

OFFICERS

Amas Aduviri,
President Elect

Tel: (541) 737-3923
amas.aduviri@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Viridiana Diaz, Ed.D.,
Treasurer

Tel:  (916) 278-7241
viridiaz@saclink.csus.edu

Dr. Maria Escobedo, Ed.D.,
President Elect
Tel:
(661) 654-6125
mescobedo@csub.edu

Scott Willison, Ph.D.,
Past President
Tel: (208) 426-3292
swillis@boisestate.edu
Ana Zambie,
Parliamentarian
Tel:
(608) 259-2975
azambie@matcmadison.edu
Ofelia Gamez,
Secretary
Tel:
(559) 278-4768
ofeliag@csufresno.edu


STREAM REPRESENTATIVES
CENTRAL EASTERN WESTERN
HEP
Norma Chacon,  Director
Tel: (915) 747-5567
normac@utep.edu
CAMP
Patti Hanley, Director
Tel: (877) 256-2021
hanleypa@oneonta.edu

HEP
Michelle Kelley, Director
Tel: (208) 426-3095
mkelley@boisestate.edu

CAMP
Luis Garcia, Director
Tel:  (517) 432-9900
garcial@msu.edu

HEP
Olga Contreras, Associate Director
Tel: (229) 391-4878
ocontreras-perez@abac.edu
CAMP
Martha Estrada, Director
Tel: (505) 747-5494
mestrada@nnmc.edu


STAFF
HEP/CAMP
Irene Bueno, NVG LLC
Tel: (202) 540-1070
ibueno@nvgllc.com
 
 
Delivering Collaborative Solutions That Promote Learning